Results

  • vs. Granville Central

    02/28/2018

  • @ Granville Central

    03/02/2018

  • @ Bunn High School

    03/13/2018

  • vs. Bunn High School

    03/16/2018

  • vs. Southern Vance

    03/20/2018

  • @ Southern Vance

    03/23/2018

  • @ Roanoke Rapids High School

    03/27/2018

  • vs. Roanoke Rapids High School

    03/30/2018

  • vs. Warren County High School

    04/10/2018

  • @ Warren County High School

    04/13/2018

  • @ Louisburg Hi l

    04/17/2018

  • vs. Louisburg Hi l

    04/20/2018

  • vs. Northern Vance High School

    04/24/2018

  • @ Northern Vance High School

    04/27/2018

  • @ South Granville High School

    05/01/2018

  • vs. South Granville High School

    05/03/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Feb. 28
    Granville Central
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 02
    Granville Central
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 13
    Bunn High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 16
    Bunn High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 20
    Southern Vance
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 23
    Southern Vance
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 27
    Roanoke Rapids High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 30
    Roanoke Rapids High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Warren County High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 13
    Warren County High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Louisburg Hi l
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Louisburg Hi l
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Northern Vance High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 27
    Northern Vance High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 01
    South Granville High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.