Results

  • vs. Bunn High School

    03/08/2019

  • @ VANCE Co HS

    03/12/2019

  • vs. Roanoke Rapids High School

    03/15/2019

  • @ Granville Central

    03/19/2019

  • @ Warren Co

    03/22/2019

  • vs. Louisburg Hi l

    03/26/2019

  • vs. South Granville

    04/02/2019

  • @ Bunn High School

    04/09/2019

  • vs. VANCE Co HS

    04/12/2019

  • @ Roanoke Rapids High School

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Granville Central

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Warren Co

    04/23/2019

  • @ Louisburg Hi l

    04/26/2019

  • @ South Granville

    05/02/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 08
    Bunn High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    VANCE Co HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 15
    Roanoke Rapids High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    Granville Central
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 22
    Warren Co
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    Louisburg Hi l
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    South Granville
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Bunn High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 12
    VANCE Co HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Roanoke Rapids High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Granville Central
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Warren Co
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Louisburg Hi l
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 02
    South Granville
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.