Results

  • vs. Durham Flight

    11/10/2017

  • vs. Alamance Eagle

    12/01/2017

  • @ Southern Wake Academy

    12/05/2017

  • @ River Mill

    12/08/2017

  • @ Research Triangle

    01/02/2018

  • vs. Chatham Charter (Homecoming)

    01/05/2018

  • @ Cornerstone

    01/09/2018

  • @ Chatham Central

    01/12/2018

  • vs. Raleigh Charter

    01/16/2018

  • vs. Southern Wake Academy

    01/19/2018

  • vs. River Mill

    01/23/2018

  • @ Chatham Charter

    01/30/2018

  • vs. Falls Lake

    02/01/2018

  • vs. Chatham Central

    02/06/2018

  • vs. Henderson Collegiate (Senior Night)

    02/08/2018

  • @ Raleigh Charter

    02/09/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 10
    Durham Flight
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 01
    Alamance Eagle
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 05
    Southern Wake Academy
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 08
    River Mill
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 02
    Research Triangle
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 05
    Chatham Charter (Homecoming)
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 09
    Cornerstone
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 12
    Chatham Central
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 16
    Raleigh Charter
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 19
    Southern Wake Academy
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 23
    River Mill
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 30
    Chatham Charter
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 01
    Falls Lake
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 06
    Chatham Central
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 08
    Henderson Collegiate (Senior Night)
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.