Results

  • vs. Southern Wake Academy

    11/14/2018

  • vs. Franklin Acad.

    11/28/2018

  • @ Carolina Mustangs (Womens Only)

    11/30/2018

  • @ Falls Lake Acad.

    12/03/2018

  • vs. Thales Academy

    12/05/2018

  • @ Eno River Academy

    12/07/2018

  • vs. Clover Garden

    12/12/2018

  • @ River Mill

    12/14/2018

  • @ Chatham Charter

    01/08/2019

  • @ Cornerstone

    01/11/2019

  • vs. Chatham Central

    01/15/2019

  • vs. Falls Lake Acad.

    01/17/2019

  • @ Research Triangle High School

    01/18/2019

  • @ Northwood MLK SHOWCASE

    01/21/2019

  • @ Raleigh Charter

    01/22/2019

  • vs. River Mill

    01/25/2019

  • @ Clover Garden

    01/29/2019

  • vs. Chatham Charter

    02/01/2019

  • vs. Cornerstone

    02/05/2019

  • @ Chatham Central

    02/08/2019

  • vs. Research Triangle High School

    02/12/2019

  • vs. Raleigh Charter

    02/15/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 14
    Southern Wake Academy
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 28
    Franklin Acad.
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 30
    Carolina Mustangs (Womens Only)
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 03
    Falls Lake Acad.
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 05
    Thales Academy
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 07
    Eno River Academy
    08:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 12
    Clover Garden
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 14
    River Mill
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 08
    Chatham Charter
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 11
    Cornerstone
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 15
    Chatham Central
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 17
    Falls Lake Acad.
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 18
    Research Triangle High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 21
    Northwood MLK SHOWCASE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 22
    Raleigh Charter
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.