News and Announcements

Coaches Contact Sheet 2019

  Cedar Ridge Athletics   2019-2020  
Athletic Director Andy Simmons andy.simmons@orange.k12.nc.us 919-245-4124
Trainer Courtney Dean courtneyadean@gmail.com 245-4000    ext 21704   
       
Fall       
       
Football   Antonio King antonio.king@orange.k12.nc.us  245-4000   ext     21092
Cross Country  (Boys and Girls) Bruce Smith bruce.smith@orange.k12.nc.us  
Cross Country  (Boys and Girls) Paul Lockwood plockwood@wcpss.net  
Volleyball Anna Seethaler anna@seethalers.com  
 Soccer Boys  Chris Walker chris.walker@orange.k12.nc.us  
Women's Golf Clay Jones clay.jones@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000  ext 21703 
Tennis  Girls Lennie Corbett corbettg877@gmail.com 919-805-6065
Cheerleading Fall /Winter Monique Brady monique.brady@orange.k12.nc.us  
       
Winter      
       
Basketball Boys Jaison Brooks jaison.brooks@orange.k12.nc.us  
Basketball Girls TBA    
Wrestling Scott Metcalf scott.metcalf@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000      ext 21700
Swimming Girls Pat Howes pat.howes@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000    ext   21303
Swimming Boys  Jim Kelly james.kelly@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000     ext 21501
Indoor Track Boys Bruce Smith bruce.smith@orange.k12.nc.us  
Indoor Track Girls Rob Clodfelter rob.clodfelter@orange.k12.nc.us  
       
Spring      
       
Baseball Mitchell Frazier mitchell.frazier@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000  ext  21702
Softball  Allen Byrd abyrd@mebanepd.com  
Soccer Girls TBA TBA  
Track and Field Boys Melvin Griffin melvin.griffin@orange.k12.nc.us  
Track and Field Girls Rob Clodfelter  rob.clodfelter@orange.k12.nc.us  
Golf   Boys Chris Casey chris.casey@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000  ext 21701
Tennis Boys   TBA TBA 919-805-6065
Lacrosse Patrick Kavanaugh patrick.kavanaugh@orange.k12.nc.us 245-4000   ext 21402

06/11/2019

Photo Gallery