Staff


CEDAR RIDGE HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF

 

Position

Name

Principal

Dr. Carlos Ramirez

carlos.ramirez@orange.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director

Andy Simmons

andy.simmons@orange.k12.nc.us

Athletic Secretary 

Brenda Byrd

brenda.byrd@orange.k12.nc.us

Athletic Trainer

Tim Savage

tim.savage@orange.k12.nc.us

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

   Boys XC Coach 

Joe DeLeo

joseph.deleo@orange.k12.nc.us

Girls XC Coach

                                      TBA                                         

Football

Torrean Hinton

torreanh@gmail.com
 

Soccer - Boys


Chanucey Brummell

chaunceybrummell@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Steve Mayhew

sbmayhew@yahoo.com

 

Volleyball - Girls

Fiona Collichio

fiona.collichio@gmail.com

JV Volleyball

Pam Scism

pam.scism@orange.k12.nc.us
 

Cheerleading

                                     
    JV -      TBA 

                             V-   Monique Brady

monique.brady@orange.k12.nc.us

Women's Golf

Linda Cosgrove

llcosgrove55@gmail.com

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

Jaison Brooks

jaison.brooks@orange.k12.nc.us

Basketball - Girls

Megan Skouby

megan.skouby@orange.k12.nc.us

Wrestling

Scott Metcalf

scott.metcalf@orange.k12.nc.us

 Winter Cheerleading

          JV - TBA 

           V -  Monique Brady

monique.brady@orange.k12.nc.us

Swimming - Boys

Tommy Mozier

tommy.mozier5@gmail.com    

Swimming - Girls

Amanda Jones

jonesah3@gmail.com

 

Indoor Track

Sasha Morphis

sasha.morphis@orange.k12.nc.us 

        Delqwan Jackson

delqwan.jackson@orange.k12.nc.us

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Bryson Massey

bryson.massey@orange.k12.nc.us

Golf - Boys

Chris Casey

chris.casey@orange.k12.nc.us

Soccer - Girls

David Jones

david.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Softball - Girls

Allen Byrd

abyrd@mebanepd.com

Tennis - Boys

Steve Mayhew

sbmayhew@yahoo.com

Track & Field - Boys

Melvin Griffin

melvin.griffin@orange.k12.nc.us

Track & Field - Girls

Sasha Morphis

sasha.morphis@orange.k12.nc.us

Lacrosse

Cole Churchill

colechurchill@gmail.com