News and Announcements

Fall Coaches Contact info

Cross Country - Matt Hayes - mhayes@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Football - John Miller - jmiller@chccs.k12.nc.us 

 

Field Hockey  - Lynn Carrino - lcarrino@chccs.k12.nc.us 

 

Cheerleading - Brittany Ashford - ashfords72@gmail.com 

 

Girls Tennis - Terra Hodge - thodge@chccs.k12.nc.us 

 

Varsity Volleyball - Ila Berkley - iberkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 

JV Volleyball - Lynda Lang - llvolleymom@bellsouth.net 

 

Boys Soccer - Matt Dixon - mdixon@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

08/31/2020

Photo Gallery