GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/08/2016 Thu @ @ Southern - @ Southern A 5:00 PM -
09/13/2016 Tue vs. vs Stanford - vs Stanford H 4:45 PM Gym -
09/15/2016 Thu @ @ Stanback - @ Stanback A 4:45 PM -
09/22/2016 Thu @ @ McDougle - @ McDougle A 4:30 PM Gym -
09/27/2016* Tue @ @ Phillips - @ Phillips A 4:30 PM Gym -
09/29/2016 Thu vs. vs Mcdougle - vs McDougle H 4:30 PM Gym -
10/04/2016 Tue @ @ Gravelly Hill - @ Gravelly Hill A 4:45 PM -
10/06/2016 Thu vs. vs Smith - vs Smith H 4:30 PM Gym -
10/11/2016 Tue vs. vs Northern - vs Northern H 5:00 PM Gym -
10/13/2016 Thu vs. vs Phillips - vs Phillips H 4:30 PM Gym -
10/18/2016 Tue @ @ Smith - @ Smith A 4:30 PM Gym -
10/26/2016 Wed @ Divisional if needed - Divisional if needed TBA TBD Gym -
10/27/2016* Thu @ OPAC championship - OPAC championship A TBD -
2016-2017 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/08/2016 Thu @ @ Southern - @ Southern A 5:00 PM -
09/13/2016 Tue vs. vs Stanford - vs Stanford H 4:45 PM Gym -
09/15/2016 Thu @ @ Stanback - @ Stanback A 4:45 PM -
09/22/2016 Thu @ @ McDougle - @ McDougle A 4:30 PM -
09/27/2016 Tue @ @ Phillips - @ Phillips A 4:30 PM -
09/29/2016 Thu vs. vs McD - vs McD H 4:30 PM Gym -
10/04/2016 Tue @ @ Gravelly Hill - @ Gravelly Hill A 4:45 PM -
10/06/2016 Thu vs. vs Smith - vs Smith H 4:30 PM -
10/11/2016 Tue vs. vs Nothern - vs Nothern H 5:00 PM -
10/13/2016 Thu vs. vs Phillips - vs Phillips H 4:30 PM Gym -
10/18/2016 Tue @ vs Smith - vs Smith A 4:30 PM -