Staff

 

CULBRETH MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 

Principal

Monica Bintz - mbintz@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director

Jon Evans - jevans@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Assistant

Maia Booker

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Steven Mosley - vasmosley15@yahoo.com 

Billy Marston - wmarston@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Basketball - Boys

Darrick Knight - darrick.knight78@gmail.com 

Basketball - Girls

Maia Booker - mdc4u2c@live.unc.edu 

Cheerleading

Brittany Ashford - ashfords72@gmail.com 

Cross Country - Boys

Matt Hayes - MHayes@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Billy Giblin -wgiblin@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Cross Country - Girls

Matt Hayes - MHayes@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Billy Giblin -wgiblin@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Field Hockey - Girls

Virginia Caudill - vcaudill@live.unc.edu 

Football

John Miller - jmiller@chcc2.k12.nc.us

Darrick Knight  - darrick.knight78@gmail.com 

Lacrosse - Boys

 

Lacrosse - Girls

 

Soccer - Boys

Matt Dixon - Mdixon@chccs.k12.nc.us

Soccer - Girls

 

Softball

Matt Nedimyer - mnedimyer@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Tennis - Boys

Chris Blount - mleblount@gmail.com 

Tennis - Girls

Terra Hodge - hodge@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Track and Field - Boys

John Miller - jmiller@chccs.k12.nc.us

Track and Field - Girls

Maia Booker

Volleyball - Girls

Ila Berkley - iberkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Wrestling

Nick Von Hone - nvonhoene@chccs.k12.nc.us