Staff

 

CULBRETH MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 

Principal

April Burko - aburko@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director

Jon Evans - jevans@chccs.k12.nc.us

Athletic Assistant

Maia Booker - Fall

Katy Hall - Winter

Darrick Knight - Spring

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Billy Marston - wmarston@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Basketball - Boys

Darrick Knight - darrick.knight78@gmail.com 

Basketball - Girls

Maia Booker - mdc4u2c@live.unc.edu 

Cheerleading

Brittany Ashford - Culbrethcheer@aol.com 

Cross Country - Boys

Matt Hayes - MHayes@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Cross Country - Girls

Matt Hayes - MHayes@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Field Hockey - Girls

Lynn Carino - lcarrino@chccs.k12.nc.us

Football

John Miller - jmiller@chcc2.k12.nc.us

Darrick Knight  - darrick.knight78@gmail.com 

Lacrosse - Boys

Robert Bennett - robbennett515@gmail.com   

Lacrosse - Girls

Lynn Carrino - lcarrino@chccs.k12.nc.us

Soccer - Boys

Matt Dixon - Mdixon@chccs.k12.nc.us

Soccer - Girls

Jason Sisneros - jmsisneros@gmail.com 

Softball

Matt Nedimyer - mnedimyer@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Tennis - Boys

Terra Hodge - hodge@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Tennis - Girls

Terra Hodge - hodge@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Track and Field - Boys

John Miller - jmiller@chccs.k12.nc.us

Track and Field - Girls

Maia Booker - mbookercaldwell@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Volleyball - Girls

Ila Berkley - iberkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Wrestling

Nick Von Hone - nvonhoene@chccs.k12.nc.us