BOYS Tennis

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/02/2020 Mon @ Orange High A 4:30 PM Orange High -
03/04/2020 Wed vs. Northern High - Double Header H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/05/2020 Thu @ Pinecrest High A 4:00 PM Pinecrest High -
03/10/2020 Tue @ Chapel Hill High A 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/11/2020 Wed vs. Vance County - Double Header H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/12/2020 Thu vs. Western Alamance High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/16/2020 Mon @ Cedar Ridge High A 4:30 PM Cedar Ridge High -
03/18/2020 Wed vs. Northwood High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/23/2020 Mon @ Research Triangle High School A 4:30 PM -
03/26/2020 Thu vs. Cedar Ridge High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/30/2020 Mon @ Northwood High A 4:30 PM Northwood High -
04/01/2020 Wed @ Ravenscroft School A 4:30 PM Ravenscroft School -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Page High A 4:30 PM Page High -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Orange High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. Chapel Hill High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Durham Academy - Senior Day H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
04/21/2020 Tue vs. Raleigh Charter High School H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
04/22/2020 Wed vs. OPEN - Big 8 Conference Tournament H 1:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
2019-2020 Junior Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/05/2020 Thu vs. Carrboro High H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/10/2020 Tue vs. Chapel Hill High H 4:30 PM Cedar Falls Park - Tennis Courts -
03/17/2020 Tue vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
03/19/2020 Thu @ Carrboro High A 4:30 PM Carrboro High -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Cardinal Gibbons High School A 4:30 PM Cardinal Gibbons High School -
03/26/2020 Thu vs. Cary Academy H 4:30 PM East Chapel Hill High School -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Durham Academy A 4:30 PM Durham Academy -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. Chapel Hill High H 4:30 PM Cedar Falls Park - Tennis Courts -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Cary Academy A 4:30 PM Cary Academy -
04/23/2020 Thu @ Durham Academy A 4:30 PM Durham Academy -