Results

  • @ Southern Roxboro

    09/10/2019 | WIN 2-0

  • vs. Stanford

    09/12/2019 | LOSS 0-2

  • @ Stanback

    09/17/2019 | WIN 2-0

  • vs. Northern Roxboro

    09/24/2019 | LOSS 1-2

  • vs. Culbreth

    09/26/2019 | WIN 2-0

  • @ Smith

    10/01/2019 | LOSS 0-2

  • @ Gravelly

    10/08/2019 | WIN 2-0

  • @ Phillips

    10/10/2019 | WIN 2-1

  • @ Culbreth

    10/15/2019 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Smith

    10/17/2019 | WIN 2-0

  • vs. Phillips

    10/24/2019 | WIN 2-0

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Southern Roxboro
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Stanford
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Stanback
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Northern Roxboro
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Culbreth
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Smith
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Gravelly
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    Phillips
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    Culbreth
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Thursday, Oct. 15
    Smith
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball JV

    Tuesday, Oct. 20
    Phillips
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.