News and Announcements

Winter Coaches Contact information is below.

Boys BBall: Jonathan Kucewicz, Nab Muhammad
jkucewicz@chccs.k12.nc.us  nmuhammad@chccs.k12.nc.us
 
Girls BBall: Jonathan Morris, Steve Simmons
jmorrison@chccs.k12.nc.us  
ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us 
 
Wrestling: Chris Clark
chrisc357cc@gmail.com 
 
Ultimate: Jordan Sheely, Zach Lord
sheelyj@live.unc.edu 
zlord@chccs.k12.nc.us 
 
Cheerleading: TaCraisha Willoughby, Bianca Lambert
tlwilloughby6@gmail.com  
mcdouglecheer@gmail.com 
 

11/20/2020