Sports Registration

Registrion for all sports will not open until July 1.

Fall sports registration will need to be completed and the students physical needs to be turned in before the first day of practice in order to get a ticket to play.

Fall Sports

Football, JV/Var Volleyball, Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Boys and Girls Cross Country, Girls Tennis.

If you have specific questions please contact the coach directly.

7/1/2019 11:30 PM

Staff

McDougle Middle School

Administrative Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Athletic Director

Anthony Binachi

abianchi@chccs.k12.nc.us

Assistant Athletic Director

Sarah Snow

ssnow@chccs.k12.nc.us

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Email Address

 Baseball

 

Now Hiring

Basketball - Boys

Jon Kucewicz

(Varsity)

 

Nab Muhammad

(Jr. Varsity)

jkucewicz@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

nmuhammad@chccs.k12.nc.us

Basketball - Girls

Steve Simmons 

(Varsity)

 

 Josh Morrison 

(Jr. Varisty)

ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

jmorrison@chccs.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading

T.C. Willoughby

&

Bianca Lambert

mcdouglecheer@gmail.com

Cross Country

Mark Cavanaugh 

Katie Cross

mcavanaugh@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

kcross@chccs.k12.nc.us

Field Hockey

Valerie Minogue

vminogue@chccs.k12.nc.us

Football

Chris Clark

Gary Colson

Rodney Farrington

chrisc357cc@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Now Hiring

 

Lacrosse - Girls

David Gilner

davidgilner@icloud.com
Soccer - Boys

Mathieu Perrault

mathieuperrault09@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Thomas Wharton

twharton@chccs.k12.nc.us

Softball - Girls

Chris Clark

chrisc357cc@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

Celina Morice cmorice@chccs.k12.nc.us

Tennis - Girls

Steve Simmons

ssimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us

Track and Field - Boys

Now Hiring

 

Track and Field - Girls

Amber Perison

apierson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ultimate Frisbee

Catilin Gross

Jordan Shelly

Sophie Swift

 

mcdougleultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball

Nelle Durkee

ndurkee@chccs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling

Chris Clark

chrisc357cc@gmail.com