Staff

NEUSE CHARTER SCHOOL

2018-19

 

Email Contacts:

Position

Name

 

Executive Director

 Susan Pullium spullium@neusecharterschool.org
Senior Academy Leader Brian Smith bsmith@neusecharterschool.org

 Middle Academy Leader 

 Dr. Amanda Swartzlander aswartzlander@neusecharterschool.org

Athletic Director

Gail Browning gbrowning@neusecharterschool.org

Coaching Staff

 

Sport

Head Coach

 
FALL SPORTS    
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) HS

Trey Ragland

tragland@neusecharterschool.org
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) MS Trey Ragland tragland@neusecharterschool.org
Soccer - Boys HS

Jonathan Gaskins- Head

jdgaskins66@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys MS

Jeff Matisoff- Head

jmatisoff@neusecharterschool.org
HS Volleyball

Gail Browning- Head

Jessica Turner- Assistant

Ellen Morgan- Volunteer

gbrowning@neusecharterschool.org

jturner@neusecharterschool.org

volleyellen@icloud.com

MS Volleyball

Jennifer Cochran

jcochran@neusecharterschool.org
WINTER SPORTS    

Basketball - Boys  Varsity

Dustin Squibb- Head

Ryan Landry- Assistant

dsquibb@neusecharterschool.org
Basketball- Boys MS

Carlos McCain- Head

Decorris Smith- Assistant

deon3933@yahoo.com

dsmith@neusecharterschool.org

Basketball Girls Varsity

Robbie Taylor- Head

Bubba Noles- Assitant

Jessica Parker- Assistant

Corn Robertson- Assistant

rtaylor@neusecharterschool.org

jparker@neusecharterschool.org

Basketball - Girls MS

Robbie Taylor- Head

Jessica Parker- Assistant

Corn Robertson- Assistant

rtaylor@neusecharterschool.org

jparker@neusecharterschool.org

Cheerleading- HS & MS

Jennifer Horne- Head

Zenaida Graham- Assistant

jhorne@neusecharterschool.org
Winter Track (Boys and Girls) HS

Trey Ragland- Head

Francis Proctor- Volunteer

tragland@neusecharterschool.org
Wrestling HS

Chase Crocker- Head

Ron Jenson- Assistant

Eric Brownlee- Assistant

ccrocker@neusecharterschool.org

ronjon4691@gmail.com

 

Wrestling MS

Ron Jenson- Head

Chase Crocker- Assistant

Eric Brownlee- Assistant

ronjon4691@gmail.com

ccrocker@neusecharterschool.org

SPRING SPORTS

   
Baseball- HS

Jeremy Repka- Head

Bubba Noles- Assistant

jrepka@neusecharterschool.org
Baseball- MS

Chase Crocker- Head

Bubba Vaughn- Assistant

ccrocker@neusecharterschool.org

Soccer - Girls HS

Jonathan Gaskins- Head

Dale Ham- Assistant

jdgaskins66@gmail.com
Soccer- Girls MS

Brad Ward- Head

Rodney Dunn- Assistant

bward@neusecharterschool.org

rdunn@neusecharterschool.org

Track and Field - Boys (MS & HS)~ Spring

Gail Browning

Trey Ragland

Francis Proctor- volunteer

gbrowning@neusecharterschool.org

tragland@neusecharterschool.org

Track and Field - Girls (MS & HS) ~ Spring

Gail Browning

Trey Ragland

Francis Proctor- volunteer

gbrowning@neusecharterschool.org

tragland@neusecharterschool.org