Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 25
    E. Alamance
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Oct. 26
    CAPE FEAR HIGH
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Thursday, Oct. 28
    E. Alamance
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 29
    E. Alamance
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    TBA
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    TBA
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 13
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 13
    GARNER HIGH SCHOOL
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Nov. 17
    W. Alamance
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    S. Alamance
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    S. Alamance
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    S. Alamance
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    S. Alamance
    9:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.