BOYS Lacrosse

Print
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/15/2018 Thu vs. Stanford - Boys Lacrosse Vs Stanford H 05:00 PM -
03/20/2018 Tue @ @ Stanback - @ Stanback A 4:45 PM -
03/23/2018 Fri @ Stanback - Boys Lacrosse make up @ Stanback A TBA Stanback -
04/05/2018 Thu @ @ McDoulgle - @ McDoulgle A 4:30 PM -
04/10/2018 Tue @ @ Phillips - @ Phillips A 4:30 PM -
04/12/2018 Thu vs. vs Mcdougle - vs McDougle H 4:30 PM Game Field -
04/18/2018 Wed vs. vs Duke School - vs Duke School H 4:30 PM -
04/19/2018 Thu vs. vs Rogers Herr - vs Rogers Herr H 4:30 PM Game Field -
04/24/2018 Tue vs. vs Phillips - vs Phillips H 4:30 PM -
04/26/2018 Thu @ @ Smith - @ Smith A 4:30 PM -
05/01/2018 Tue vs. vs Smith - vs Smith H 4:30 PM Game Field -
05/03/2018 Thu @ @ Gravelly Hill - @ Gravelly Hill A 4:45 PM -
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Phillips - Boys Lacrosse make up with Phillips H 04:30 PM -
05/09/2018 Wed @ Smith - Boys Lacrosse Make up @ Smith A 04:30 PM Smith -