Results

  • @ West Johnston High

    07/10/2019

  • vs. Graham High

    08/16/2019

  • @ Hobbton High

    08/23/2019

  • @ Carrboro High

    08/30/2019

  • @ Nash Central High

    09/06/2019

  • vs. Bartlett Yancey High

    09/13/2019

  • @ Orange High

    09/27/2019

  • vs. Vance County

    10/04/2019

  • @ Northwood High

    10/11/2019

  • vs. Cedar Ridge High

    10/18/2019

  • @ Chapel Hill High

    10/25/2019

  • vs. Northern High

    11/01/2019

  • @ Southern School Of Energy And Sustainabi

    11/08/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 23
    Hobbton High
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 30
    Carrboro High
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 06
    Nash Central High
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 13
    Bartlett Yancey High
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 27
    Orange High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 04
    Vance County
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 11
    Northwood High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 18
    Cedar Ridge High
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 25
    Chapel Hill High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Nov. 01
    Northern High
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Football

    Friday, Nov. 08
    Southern School Of Energy And Sustainabi
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.