Results

  • @ Panther Creek High

    03/04/2020

  • @ Northern Guilford High

    03/06/2020

  • vs. Orange High

    03/11/2020

  • @ OPEN

    03/13/2020

  • @ Northern High

    03/16/2020

  • vs. Southern School Of Energy And Sustainabi

    03/18/2020

  • vs. Page High

    03/19/2020

  • @ Vance County

    03/23/2020

  • @ Cedar Ridge High

    03/25/2020

  • vs. Northwest Guilford High

    03/26/2020

  • vs. Northwood High

    04/01/2020

  • @ Page High

    04/14/2020

  • @ Orange High

    04/15/2020

  • vs. Chapel Hill High

    04/17/2020

  • vs. Northern High

    04/20/2020

  • @ Southern School Of Energy And Sustainabi

    04/22/2020

  • vs. Carrboro High

    04/24/2020

  • vs. Vance County

    04/27/2020

  • vs. Cedar Ridge High

    04/29/2020

  • @ Chapel Hill High

    05/01/2020

  • @ Northwood High

    05/04/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 04
    Panther Creek High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 06
    Northern Guilford High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    Orange High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 13
    OPEN
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 16
    Northern High
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Southern School Of Energy And Sustainabi
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    Page High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Vance County
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 25
    Cedar Ridge High
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Northwest Guilford High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Northwood High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Page High
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    Orange High
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Chapel Hill High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Northern High
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.