Cross Country

Print
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
09/09/2015 Wed vs. KERR-Vance H 4:30 PM Masonic Home -
09/15/2015 Tue @ Cedar Ridge High School A 4:30 PM -
09/18/2015 Fri vs. South Granville High School H 4:30 PM Masonic Home -
09/22/2015 Tue vs. Northwood,Northern Vance, Cedar Ridge H 4:30 PM Masonic Home -
09/29/2015 Tue @ Orange,N. Vance, Chapel Hill A 4:30 PM -
10/01/2015 Thu @ Kerr-Vance A 4:00 PM -
10/06/2015 Tue vs. South Granville High School H 4:30 PM Masonic Home -
10/13/2015 Tue @ Cedar Ridge, S. Durham, Orange A 4:30 PM Cedar Ridge, S. Durham, Orange -
10/21/2015 Wed @ Big-8 Conference Meet-Northwood A 4:30 PM -
10/23/2015 Fri vs. Reporting Deadline H TBA -
10/31/2015 Sat @ Regionals A TBA Regionals -