BOYS Football

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/17/2018 Fri @ Beddingfield HS A 7:30 PM Football Field -
08/24/2018 Fri vs. Gates County H 7:30 PM Football Field -
09/07/2018 Fri vs. Carrboro H 7:30 PM Football Field -
09/14/2018 Fri vs. Bunn High School H 7:00 PM Football Field -
09/28/2018 Fri vs. Roanoke Rapids High School H 7:00 PM Football Field -
10/05/2018 Fri @ Granville Central A 7:00 PM Football Field -
10/12/2018 Fri @ Warren Co A 7:00 PM Football Field -
10/19/2018 Fri vs. Louisburg Hi l - Homecoming H 7:00 PM Football Field -
10/26/2018 Fri @ VANCE Co HS A 7:00 PM Football Field -
11/02/2018 Fri vs. South Granville - Senior Night H 7:00 PM Football Field -