Results

  • @ Chapel Hill High School

    02/25/2020

  • @ Northern Durham High School

    03/04/2020

  • @ East Chapel Hill High School

    03/07/2020

  • @ Northern

    03/10/2020

  • @ Voyager

    03/13/2020

  • vs. Mallard Creek

    03/14/2020

  • vs. Corinth Holders

    03/16/2020

  • vs. Riverside

    03/17/2020

  • @ Athens Drive

    03/24/2020

  • @ Cardinal Gibbons

    03/25/2020

  • vs. Athens Drive

    03/26/2020

  • @ Wakefield High School

    04/03/2020

  • @ Cary

    04/07/2020

  • vs. Garner

    04/08/2020

  • @ Panther Creek

    04/14/2020

  • vs. Cary

    04/15/2020

  • vs. Wake Forest

    04/23/2020

  • vs. Millbrook

    04/23/2020

  • vs. TBA

    04/25/2020

  • vs. Green Hope

    04/28/2020

  • @ Green Hope

    04/30/2020

  • vs. Panther Creek

    05/05/2020

  • vs. 1st Round of State Playoffs

    05/12/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    Chapel Hill High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Mar. 04
    Northern Durham High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    East Chapel Hill High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 10
    Northern
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Mar. 13
    Voyager
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    Mallard Creek
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Mar. 16
    Corinth Holders
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    Riverside
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    Athens Drive
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Mar. 25
    Cardinal Gibbons
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Athens Drive
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 03
    Wakefield High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Cary
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Garner
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Panther Creek
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.