Results

  • @ Kick Off Classic 3000

    08/10/2019

  • @ Cary, Athens, Green Hope, Friendship

    08/28/2019

  • @ Car, Riverside, Broughton, Lessville

    09/04/2019

  • @ Durham Academy Invitational

    09/07/2019

  • vs. Riverside High School, Hillside

    09/11/2019

  • @ Green Level High School

    09/18/2019

  • @ Wolfpack Challenge- Adidas

    09/21/2019

  • @ Cary, Athens, Riverside

    09/26/2019

  • @ Durham City/County Meet

    10/02/2019

  • @ Hagan Stone XC Classic

    10/05/2019

  • @ Athens Drive, Riverside, Green Hope

    10/10/2019

  • @ N.C. Runners Invite

    10/12/2019

  • @ Tri-6 Conference Championships

    10/23/2019

  • @ Regionals

    11/02/2019

  • @ State Championships

    11/09/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 10
    Kick Off Classic 3000
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 28
    Cary, Athens, Green Hope, Friendship
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Car, Riverside, Broughton, Lessville
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 07
    Durham Academy Invitational
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 11
    Riverside High School, Hillside
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Green Level High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 21
    Wolfpack Challenge- Adidas
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    Cary, Athens, Riverside
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Oct. 02
    Durham City/County Meet
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 05
    Hagan Stone XC Classic
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 10
    Athens Drive, Riverside, Green Hope
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    N.C. Runners Invite
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Oct. 23
    Tri-6 Conference Championships
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    Regionals
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    State Championships
    02:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.