Results

  • vs. Wakefield High School

    03/04/2020

  • @ Athens Drive High School

    03/09/2020

  • vs. Riverside

    03/11/2020

  • @ Panther Creek

    03/16/2020

  • vs. Green Hope

    03/18/2020

  • @ Cary

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Athens Drive

    03/26/2020

  • vs. Panther Creek

    04/08/2020

  • vs. Cary

    04/15/2020

  • @ Green Hope

    04/16/2020

  • vs. East Chapel Hill High School

    04/21/2020

  • vs. TRI-6 Championships

    04/28/2020

  • vs. TBA

    05/06/2020

  • vs. Individual

    05/08/2020

  • vs. Individual

    05/09/2020

  • vs. Individual

    05/15/2020

  • vs. Individual

    05/16/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Mar. 04
    Wakefield High School
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Mar. 09
    Athens Drive High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    Riverside
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Mar. 16
    Panther Creek
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Green Hope
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Cary
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Athens Drive
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Panther Creek
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    Cary
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Green Hope
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    East Chapel Hill High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    TRI-6 Championships
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, May. 06
    TBA
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, May. 08
    Individual
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, May. 09
    Individual
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.