Results

  • vs. E CHAPEL HILL

    01/26/2021

  • @ VANCE COUNTY

    01/28/2021

  • vs. Cedar Ridge

    02/02/2021

  • vs. Cedar Ridge

    02/04/2021

  • @ Chapel Hill

    02/09/2021

  • @ S. Durham

    02/11/2021

  • vs. N. Durham

    02/16/2021

  • @ E CHAPEL HILL

    02/18/2021

  • vs. VANCE COUNTY

    02/23/2021

  • @ Cedar Ridge

    02/25/2021

  • @ Northwood

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Chapel Hill

    03/04/2021

  • vs. S. Durham

    03/05/2021

  • @ N. Durham

    03/11/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    E CHAPEL HILL
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    VANCE COUNTY
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    Cedar Ridge
    6:45 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    Cedar Ridge
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Feb. 09
    Chapel Hill
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Feb. 11
    S. Durham
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Feb. 16
    N. Durham
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Feb. 18
    E CHAPEL HILL
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Feb. 23
    VANCE COUNTY
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Feb. 25
    Cedar Ridge
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Northwood
    6:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Chapel Hill
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 05
    S. Durham
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    N. Durham
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.