Results

  • @ VANCE CHARTER

    03/02/2022

  • @ S. Alamance

    03/04/2022

  • vs. VANCE CHARTER

    03/09/2022

  • @ S. Granville

    03/10/2022

  • @ Northwood

    03/11/2022

  • vs. W. Alamance

    03/15/2022

  • vs. EAST CHAPEL HILL

    03/16/2022

  • vs. Williams

    03/18/2022

  • vs. Cedar Ridge

    03/22/2022

  • vs. Person

    03/25/2022

  • vs. E. Alamance

    04/05/2022

  • @ W. Alamance

    04/08/2022

  • @ Williams

    04/12/2022

  • @ Person

    04/13/2022

  • @ Cedar Ridge

    04/15/2022

  • vs. Northwood

    04/22/2022

  • vs. S. Alamance

    04/27/2022

  • @ E. Alamance

    04/29/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 02
    VANCE CHARTER
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 04
    S. Alamance
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 09
    VANCE CHARTER
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Mar. 10
    S. Granville
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 11
    Northwood
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 15
    W. Alamance
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 16
    EAST CHAPEL HILL
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 18
    Williams
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    Cedar Ridge
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 25
    Person
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    E. Alamance
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 08
    W. Alamance
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Williams
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    Person
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Cedar Ridge
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.