GIRLS Soccer

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/15/2021 Mon vs. E CHAPEL HILL H 6:30 PM -
03/17/2021 Wed @ VANCE COUNTY A 5:00 PM VANCE COUNTY -
03/22/2021 Mon vs. Cedar Ridge H 5:30 PM -
03/24/2021 Wed vs. Northwood H 6:45 PM -
03/25/2021 Thu @ Chapel Hill A 6:45 PM Chapel Hill -
04/06/2021 Tue vs. N. Durham H 5:30 PM -
04/08/2021 Thu @ E CHAPEL HILL A 6:30 PM E CHAPEL HILL -
04/12/2021 Mon vs. VANCE COUNTY H 5:30 PM -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Cedar Ridge A 6:00 PM Cedar Ridge -
04/15/2021 Thu @ S. Durham A 6:00 PM S. Durham -
04/19/2021 Mon @ Northwood A 6:30 PM Northwood -
04/21/2021 Wed vs. Chapel Hill H 6:45 PM -
04/22/2021 Thu @ E CHAPEL HILL A 7:00 PM E CHAPEL HILL -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. S. Durham - Senior Night H 5:30 PM -
04/28/2021 Wed @ N. Durham A 6:30 PM N. Durham -