TODAYS FIELD HOCKEY GAME IS CANCELED. MAKEUP TBA. NO PRACTICE

10/14/2019 8:57 PM

Results

  • vs. Stanback

    03/10/2020

  • vs. Gravelly Hill

    03/12/2020

  • @ N Roxboro

    03/17/2020

  • @ McDougle

    03/19/2020

  • vs. Phillips

    03/26/2020

  • vs. McDougle

    03/31/2020

  • vs. S Roxboro

    04/02/2020

  • vs. Culbreth

    04/14/2020

  • @ Stanford

    04/21/2020

  • @ Phillips

    04/23/2020

  • @ Culbreth

    04/28/2020

  • @ OPAC Championship

    05/05/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 10
    Stanback
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Mar. 12
    Gravelly Hill
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    N Roxboro
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    McDougle
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Phillips
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    McDougle
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    S Roxboro
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Culbreth
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Stanford
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Phillips
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Culbreth
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, May. 05
    OPAC Championship
    TBA

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.